Administrative Staff

Principal: Mrs Cheryl Prater  

Deputy Principal: Mrs Kristi Garlett

Manager Corporate Services: Ms Kylie Ruscoe

School Officer: Ms Leonnie Nottle

Teaching Staff

Melinda Rowling – Kindergarten

Jay Page and Tracy Don – Pre Primary

Claire Shepherd – Year 1

Shannon Howard – Years 2/3

Jane Putrino – Years 3/4

Anna Lynn – Years 5/6

Karen Barrett – Specialist Teacher (The Arts, Science and D & T)